Full NameEmailPhone
Chandra Ale info@initiativeoutdoor.com9851014586
Umang Shrestha umangstha8234@gmail.com9851127122
Sonam Lamasonam@firante.com9841211647
Sundar Karki sundarudasi@hotmail.com9841044533
Krishna Shahi 9849063545
Ajay Narsingh Rana anrs50@yahoo.com9841286935
Ram Kumar Shresthasanosansar@yahoo.com9841480376
Dhanjit Rai (Santosh) santoshmos@yahoo.com9841090702
Surendra Rairai_surendra@hotmail.com9841509643
Ranjan Rajbhandari bikenepal@gmail.com9851035624
Jojan Gurung gurung_jojan@hotmail.com9841190674
Hari K Silwalharikumarsilwal@hotmail.com9851020021
Biresh K Dahalbiresh_pidit@yahoo.com9842847587
Dhan Bahadur Thapa magardhan@gmail.com9804131021
Prayas Tamang prayas@ktmbikestation.com9851032948
Kumar Pun kumar_halo@hotmail.com9803047124
Nirjala Tamrakar nirjala.tamrakar@gmail.com9841872689
Yubraj Maski maskiyr@yahoo.com9851038943
Udaya Bhusha udayabhushan@gmail.com9851076585
Sailendra Dongol sailendra@yes.org.np9841245862